ss1

Meatnormous
2005-10-19 - 4:03 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Audrey lay beneath me, with her legs spread.  Her milky white skin gleamed, fresh, tantalizing.  I wanted to consume it in a conflagaration of carnal ritual. 


"Be careful, I'm a little sensitive right now."  she said.


Pre-menstrual sensitivity.


I teased her a little bit with the tip, slowly working it in and out with that teasing pop of the cock head inside and out of her pussy.


Then, part of the way in, I thrust hard and rammed the ol' avenger home.


(I cant take credit for the 'ol' avenger' reference.  That was lifted from Kurt Vonnegut)


She put her hand on my shoulder and winced in pain.


"Whatsamatter? "I teased, "Can't take the D?"


Strangely, she got competitive.


"I can take the D!" she said.


I laughed.  "No you can't!"


"Yes I CAN! I can take the D."


Which, of course, is the wrong answer,the only right answer being,"No, Arg, I CAN'T take the D.  You are FAR TOO MASSIVE for me.  Pleases don't hurt me!" 


Lie to me.  I don't care.  Do what you have to do.


"You can't take it, and now you must call me...'meatnormus'."


(I can't take credit for the 'meatnormus' reference.  That was lifted from Burger King.)


"Meatnormous?"  she giggled.


"Yes."


I don't think we talked much after that.  I do remember pulling out this time.  Audrey covered her head as if she was being shelled by mortar fire.  Which is possible.  I do have good range if the sex is good.


Anyway, I just want to call her sometime and whisper in a gravelly voice, "Audrey?...This is Meatnormous.  I'm commin' to getcha'..."


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>