ss1

Transcript
2005-09-28 - 1:05 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

[transcript of two phone calls]

 

"I miss you,"

 

"I miss you, too.  Next time I see you, I'm gonna' fuck the hell out of you." 

 

"OooOoo.  Thats SOOO romantic,"

 

[pause]

 

"Next time I see you, I'm going to make love the hell out of you."

 

"That's...better."

 

"Next time I see you, I'm going to spank that ass."

 

"...Okaaay..."

 

"Next time I see you, I'm going to put it to you."

 

"...uhmmm..."

 

"I'm gonna pound ya'."

 

"Now listen...you started out with one in the right...direction...then all the rest just went downhill."

 

[crackle of drive through speaker "welcome to McDonald's, how may we help you?"]

 

"Ok, I gotta go."

 

"Ok."

 

"Bye."

 

"Bye."

 

[15 minutes later]

 

"Hello?"

 

"I want to wrap you in my long arms, like the octopus, and fill you with my inky jet of love."

 

"Ok."

 

[end trans.]

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>