ss1

Lunchtime Conversation
2005-04-14 - 12:24 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Excerpt Of A Lunchtime Conversation:


"You can do better than her, dude," I said.


"I knowww." Mick said, pausing, "She's been lying."


"About what?"


"She was at my boy's house, Tom, Last week.  I called and talked to him, she spent the night! The night before that, we'd been talkin' about being exclusive, I said, "Baby, you know, I would love to fuck you every night, and if you wanted to, we could take this to the next level, and be sorta' friends with benefits, and I wouldn't fuck no one else, I'd just fuck you." and she said, 'I'll get back to you on that'.  I said, 'Or we could keep things the way they are.' And I think I musta' pissed her off or something.  But later on at Old City, she's like, 'That sounds like a good idea, I'm gonna take you up on that offer,' I said, 'What offer' and she said, 'You know...', but then the next night she spends the night at Toms! I asked her where she was, and she said she was workin."


Gee, I didn't see that one coming, seeing as she tried to go out in the parking lot with a guy while Mick was onstage performing.  With a guy she didn't even know.  What a surprise.


And it was such a heartfelt offer, too.  Talk about sweeping a girl off her feet!


"Yeah, dude, I don't know what to tell you..."


"I know," he said, "But she's a SWEET lay.  She'll take your WHOLE cock, dude.  And THEN LICK YOUR BALLS."


I laughed.   I guess that's a reason.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>