ss1

Sunset at the Park
2005-04-08 - 2:09 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

"Suck my cock, baby?" I asked Audrey.


We were sitting in the park, watching the sunset.  I had made an unofficial New Year's Resolution that I would watch one sunset a month.  It was the only resolution I had made, and that an unofficial one.  I was three sunsets behind.


We sat in her car, at the park by the river, as the sun sank low in the sky.  Nobody was walking by, although people wandered in the distance.


She giggled.


"It won't take long?" she asked.


"No," I said, and laughed.


Her head lowered to my lap, and she gave me the best head she ever had.  Her lips wrapped around me, occaisionally pulling off of my cock with a gasp, that to me, sounded like pleasure, like she was turned on by what she did, and it aroused me even more.  She used her hand to carress me, like she had learned in the past, and seemed to enjoy it.  I couldn't help but notice that her skills had grown.


As the sun set in the park, I came.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>