ss1

Random Pictures
2005-02-17 - 12:24 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I've been taking random pictures of my co-workers and classmates.


They've been surprisingly tolerant.


"And, for the last time I have to read this announcement..."  my professor began, standing at the lectern, reading an announcement that had worn ruts into his tongue.


I sit right in front of him, first row in class.


I pulled out my digital camera and snapped a photo.  The flash went off and the class laughed.


Hey, it was a seminal moment.  He wouldn't be reading the scheduling announcement anymore.


Funny thing was, he just laughed a little, but didn't even ask about it.  Of course, I didn't make eye-contact, and pretended it didn't happen.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>