ss1

Argentum Convention Of Past Lovers
2005-01-29 - 2:19 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Sometimes I like to think about things.


Like, what if I got every girl that I've slept with together in one room, what could they say about me that they could all agree on.


I'm sure they could agree that I'm impulsive.  And passionate. (and...probably moody or brooding) 


I'd like to say 'good looking', but I'm guessing there would be a few spiteful members in the congregation. 


I mentioned this thought to Audrey, about a meeting like that.  She drifted off thinking.


"What are you thinking about?"  I asked.


"You've got me thinkin'." she said.


"What, what the guys you've been with could agree on to say about you?"


"Yeah..."


Of course, it would be a short conversation.  After all, it would only be 'The Wiener' and me.


I can't imagine that we'd have much to say to each other. 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>