ss1

Learn To FUCK
2004-08-16 - 3:28 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Audrey is really bad in bed.

It wouldnt bother me so much, but she doesnt even try.  Doesnt care to learn what I like or what gets me off. 

Its the trying that's important.  Just the notion that, yes, we ARE on the same trip together, connecting, and I do care about your pleasure, much as you care about mine.  I go through hoops to please my partner, and I know the effort is appreciated.  Reciprocity.  It means you care.

She rarely leaves her comfort zone.   Doesnt try to learn me.

I think its because she's really shy and repressed.  And, unfortunately, this makes her really selfish in bed.

And this makes me feel like she doesnt care about me.   Because she doesnt try.

I hate complaining about things like this.  It makes me feel like a petulant bitch.

 

But jesus-fucking-christ, learn how to suck a dick, woman.  Learn how to ride a cock.  Doggystyle is NOT just the name of a rap album.

FUCK! 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>