ss1

What Argentum Does With His Time
2004-06-18 - 1:03 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Jacko loves the lit-le chil-dren

all the children of the world

red and yellow, black and white

he will touch them through the night

Jacko loves the lit-tle children of the worlllld.

--------------------------------------

Excerpt of a phone conversation that amused me.

Aud:  So, what do YOU do...

Arg:  I masturbate. 

Aud:  You masturbate.

Arg:  Over and over, all day long.

Aud:  All day long.

Arg:  Yes

Aud:  That's it?

Arg:  Well, that...and I sleep.  I masturbate...and I get really tired...so then I sleep. 

Aud:  So that's how you spend your time.  That's what you do.

Arg: Yes.  I masturbate.  Then I sleep.  I wake up, and I masturbate again.  Sometimes I get something to eat.

Aud:  And that's what you do.

Arg:  Yeah.  I eat, sleep, and masturbate.  That's what I do.  And not in that order.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>