ss1

Home Run
2004-06-07 - 12:54 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Thursday I had good range.

Audrey and I met at our usual spot, The Scottish Inn for dinner, then went back to her place to watch Return Of The King.

As a side note, the end of the Return of the King makes me laugh like hell, this being the second time I've seen it.  The first time I was with Audrey in the theatre, and I couldnt shake the notion that the elves were glad to have Bilbo on board of their ships because they wanted to eat him.  This notion struck me as humorous, but I couldnt laugh, nor share it, because I really didnt know Audrey that well yet.  So I sat there and nearly had tears running down my face.  It really adds another dimension to it.

I mean, they're fuckin' elves.  They could do something like that, and welcome the elderly onboard with broad smiles, thinking all along the whole time, "good eatin'."  

"They mix these drinks stronger for me since we've been coming here." she said.

There are advantages to being considered a regular.  I always tip well.

Back at her place, we fooled around for the first time since she was protected by the patch.  We fooled around on her parent's couch, once again, laying on our sides.  It was fresh, it was fun.  I talked dirty, sometimes stopping and making her work for it.

She pushed into me while I played with her clit.  It got me really aroused.  She was really wet.

And when I came, I came like Red Adair with a firehose.  It was like mortar fire.

The first shot arced over her ass, over her shirt and landed squarely on the couch between us just.  I had to hop back into the cushions to avoid being struck.  I pushed my cock onto her naked ass to try to get it to catch it, sort of shoot along the skin sort of thing.  And that worked for a second.

So then it was streaming down her cute behind, and, frantically, I tried to roll her over to her stomach to prevent more pearly white degredation of the family sofa, with no luck, and the angle of incidence changed. 

The third shot was a doozy.  It arced from her behind, up over her body, up to her left forearm, which was just over her head in the position she was laying. 

And then the blub-blub-blub.

But it was a beautiful shot.  I felt like Tiger Woods, or Mark McGwire hitting a home run.  

Almost outta' the park. 

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>