ss1

Sex with Audrey
2004-02-25 - 2:47 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Sex with Audrey:

Im on her couch in her parent's living room and she's sucking my cock, alternating between jerking me off and putting it in her mouth.  She's positioned at an awkward angle, trying to hold the blanket over her in case mom or dad come down the stairs.

Whenever she strokes it, I start to lose it.  So its like this repetitive cycle that is going nowhere.

"Baby, just suck it!" I plead.

She removes my cock from her mouth with a gasp.

"Im trying but my mouth gets tired!"

I start to fuck her mouth.  Just as I hit a rythym that could make me come, she compensates for that, and blows it.  Eventually she gets it right and gets me off in her mouth.

She puts her head on my belly tries to swallow, then runs to the bathroom.

Meandering out later, it was obvious she had some trouble.

"You know," I said trying to be helpful, "If you take it like a shot of whiskey to the back of your throat, it goes easier."

She shoots me a look.

"That's just what I heard." I said.  Girls tell me everything.

-------

In the backseat of her car.  Finally convinced her.

"I've never done this before."  she said, "What do I do?  What's the easiest way?"

I think for a moment.

"Well," I say, "For us the easiest way is the way we always do it.  On your hands and knees, honey."

I ended up getting cramps in both my hamstrings.  Came all over the place, on her ass, my underwear, the outside of my pants.  All over the outside of my pants.

Wore them the next few days and into class.  Managed to blot some of it with water and kleenex on the way to class, which was a minor victory.  It didnt even look wet. 

It still looked like a cumstain, though.  This made me laugh.

Im such a scumbag, I swear, walking around with a cumstain on the front of my pants.  No one said anything, though. 

So I WIN.

-------

Fucking Audrey from behind on her parent's couch.  I fucked her slowly, then alternated with fast, hard strokes that had her face down, grabbing her hair from behind, talking an endless stream of dirty into her ear the whole time.

I spread her legs with my knees, changed the angle a little.  Looked up and out the front window, keeping lookout, seeing myself in the reflection eventually. 

I looked like an animal with a deadly serious look in my eye. 

Later, after wiping the cum off of her ass, she got up and had a priceless look on her face.

The look said, "I've never been fucked like that before."

I love that look on a woman's face.  At least I'm not boring.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>