ss1

French Cunt Panties
2004-02-16 - 2:04 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I had my lines rehearsed.  I said them in my head before I actually talked to anyone.

 

Victoria's Secret.  Shopping for a Valentine's gift for Audrey.  Looking for some nice red or black french cut panties with matching bra.  Nothing in space age material or anything, because, christ, you could make a space shuttle out of the things one can find in any local Victoria's Secret these days.

 

'I'd like some french cut panties, please.'

'I'd like some french cut panties, please.'

'I'd like some french cut panties, please.'

 

Sales clerk with large breasts sidled up next to me.  She was always thrusting them out when she spoke.  She'd show me something, thrust out her breasts and say, "See anything you like?"

 

Yeah.  She caught me looking and just laughed.  She must work on comission.

 

Anyway, she comes up to me.

 

"Do you need some help?"  she asked.

 

"Yes." I said, "I'd like some french cunt panties, please."

 

She only laughed.

 

I suppose I should have said 'fresh cunt panties'.  If you're gonna fuck up, why be half assed about it?

 

On the other hand, maybe I have a thing for french girls, and just dont know it.

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>