ss1

Date On Saturday Night
2003-11-24 - 3:18 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I pulled her into my lap, as we sat in the dark night in my monte carlo together, because I wanted to feel closer to her, feel the weight of her sexy ass in my lap.

I had been groping her all night, and now was no exception.  My hands truly have a mind of their own, their only saving grace being that they're subtle.

I slid my right hand between her thighs as she sighed, "You're not going to give up, are you?"

"No,"  I whispered, and proceeded to play with her pussy, moving the flesh beneath her clothes, touching the damp heat through her pants, feeling her kiss me more pationately as she sat in my lap in the cramped drivers seat of my car, as cars whisked by on the highway, and the stars shone in luminous light in the warm night.

I felt the passion of her kisses grow, so I undid her pants with one hand, sliding my hand down upon her panties, feeling her heat beneath them.

I slid my hand underneat that, and felt the wetness of her pussy.  It was nice.  Delicate.  Almost virginal.

I slid a finger insider of her and worked it back and forth.  She moaned quietly once.  Then kicked me out.  Perhaps I had been too rough.

I pulled out and stuck my finger in my mouth as she sat in my lap with dreamy eyes and a subtle smile.  I looked in her eye as I tasted her.

"You taste so good."  I said.  Then I held her close, enjoying the feel of her in my arms.

It had been a good night that started poorly.

I went out with the pretty, if shy, girl I had described prior.  Cute girl, high cheek bones, between 5'6" and 5'8", auburn hair parted in the middle, beguiling hazel eyes that sometimes appeared blue and sometimes appeared green to me, depending on the light, eyes that spoke of a gentle mystery, and a thin body to make a guy salivate.

Driving to the pre-arranged meeting point, I had been a bundle of anticipation, thinking she'd greet me with a hug and a kiss, seeing as she kissed me twice the last time.  Well, I kissed her once, then she came back for one more.

I pulled up next to her car when I saw her, and got out to open the passenger door for her, secretly hoping it would make it all the easier to receive my much anticipated hug and a kiss.

To no avail.

She walked by me and couldn't even hold my eye, being so shy.  And eye contact is all, you know.  Cant do much without it.

So we genially made out way to a pizza place, sans kiss and a hug, and sat to eat.  Chicago style pizza, my favorite, hearkening to memories of working in such a style of pizza shop, one of my two favorite jobs.

I mentioned something about the pizza to the waitress and she launched into some story of her going to chicago and eating pizza there.  I think this may have been one of her first nights.  She seemed nervous.

Later on, my date was to scold me for 'chatting up the waitress'.  Jealousy.  How cute.

"No,"  she said, "I just noticed you chatted her up, and you chatted up the waitress last time at bennigan's."

"I'm friendly, I talk to people.  That's how I am.  I used to be a group therapist, and they talk a lot."  I said, "Besides, if I'm chatting anyone up, its you."

She smiled and held my eye for the first time all night.  Such a pretty girl, and she seems not to know it.

The waitress then brought us coffee on huge saucers, and proceeded to screw up the pizza order, giving our pie to another table, who had already taken a piece.

"You can have that pizza for free, or we can make you another and you can have it for half-price."

Which was an interesting dilemma.  Strangely enough, this has happened to me before, and I have learned from that mistake.  That time, I took the pie for free, to the scorn of the girl I was with at the time.

I have learned.  I deferred to my date.

"Why don't you make us another."  she said, then lowering her voice to me, "I don't want to eat someone else's food."

At the time, if Motzart's requiem had come on as background music, I wouldn't have been suprised.  I learned.  I learned!

The waitress made a lousy excuse and agreed with our choice.

We chatted and ate our eventual pizza, which was delicious, then left to go an obscure bar down the road, called "The Scottish Inn"

The Scottish in is called so for the prescence of plaid carpeting on the walls and on the floors.  And that's about it.

We sat down at a booth, and I put my arm around her.  She snuggled into me and cuddled.  And the groping started.

I am nothing if not subtle.  She ended up playing a bit of what I like to call "hockey goalie".  Yep.

She leaned into me, in front of me a bit with her back to me, and I slid my arms around her, attempting to hide my hand over her left breast and under her arm.  Got kicked out.

Eventually, he would find his way back.  She had nice breasts.  I told her so.

Shy, but pretty.

"I can't be-LIEVE you just said that to me."

"What?  You do!"  I said.

And the conversation died down as we snuggled into each other.  I remember saying something like, 'Its always a nice moment when two people can be together and be quiet, not feel like they have to say anything,'.  Looking back on it now, it happened, and we held onto each other while life eddied and swirled around us while we watched.

A drunk at the bar decided it was time to make a statment.

He ambled around the girl he was sitting next to, and attempted to suavely lean against the bar, failed badly in his attempt and almost slid into the guy standing behind him.

I didn't hear much, but I did hear, "I'mmma tough sonofabitch', I tellya', I'mmma tough sonofabitch.  Nooone can take my space.  Nooone!"

At which point he stripped off his shirt and threw it on the bar.

A wave of disgust swept through the bar signified by a sound of discontent.

He flexed a flabby bicep, and then put a shirt back on, slamming a ring down on the bar.

"Do you want my ring!  Do you!" he said.

The crowd just watched.  We sat and watched.   It was much like TV, solely for our entertainment, this swirl of life.

"Why don't you just leave, we're not getting any service because of you,"  a woman called from the back.

And he made his exit, mumbling incoherently.  I thought breifly that he might be trouble, but he didn't make that type of eye contact with me.

A man asked after he left, "Hey, are you gonna' make sure that he's got a ride home?"  Which was nice and altruistic of him. 

Someone said he was walking.

I laughed my ass off.  It was truly a grand exit, as if some internal clock had gone off, and it was his time to be heard.  Truly a spectacle.

I went to the bathroom, and discovered I had a bad case of blue-balls.  It hurt.

And the rest of the night melted by, as we peered out at the crowd from our booth, people watching, people watching us.  I stole kisses from my date one at a time from her soft lips.

I got on the highway and saw a park I knew.

"Haithco park!"  I said, "Wanna' check it out?" 

It was a blunt invitation, I admit.  But I was not going anywhere without ravaging this sublime girl.  And all night she wore this scent that was driving me slowly mad.

"Sure," she said.

We pulled down the road that was the park.  The gates were closed, and there was a turnaround, safely dark away from everyone.

"It looks like its closed," she said.

I pulled into the turnaround and stopped.

"We'll since I have you hear..."  I said, and trailed off, grabbing her for a kiss.  She giggled.  Maybe it was nerves, maybe it was the cheesy-ness of my statement.  I don't know.  I do know that whenever I touched her in certain places, she would laugh again.  So, I'm guessing anxiety.

Anxiety we can deal with.

I kissed her supple lips for awhile, pawing shamelessly at her breasts.  I reached under her bra as I felt her tongue in my mouth.

She kicked me out.  We continued to kiss.  It reminded me of high-school.

I put my hand between her thighs.  She kicked me out.

"Giving me the boot, huh?"  I said, "You're so shy."

She sputtered out something like an apology, I think.

"Its okay."  I said.  And it was.  I'm not here to make anyone uncomfortable.  At the same time...

Everybody wants to have fun.

I slid my hand into her bra, from the top this time, and carressed her breasts, both of them in turn.  Her nipples got hard, so I kissed delicately down her neck and suckled on her right breast.  I nibbled on her taut nipple and she squeaked, kicking me out, once again.

We paused and cuddled a bit more, then I slid her into my lap.

On the drive back to the meeting point, I felt like I wished she could see herself the way I see her.  So darkly radiant, with inquisitive, perceptive eyes that always see more than she's willing to tell.  So pretty. 

Maybe I'll see her again. 

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>