ss1

Brittney Spears On 'Crossfire'
2003-09-04 - 12:16 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I've gone scuba diving in pop culture, and the bubblegum has gotten caught in my throat.

Saw an interview with Brittney Spears on CNN's Crossfire.

Wow, what a moron. 

[and I quote] "I think we should just trust our president, and believe everything thing he says, and do the things he wants."

----

"Wow.  You're dating Brittney Spears.  She's hot."

"Yeah, but woah, what a moron.  I've worn smarter pairs of shoes.  Stupid.  STU-PID."

-----

I picture being with her as looking at her, as she opens her mouth to smack her gum and voice yet another imbicellic opinion, and saying "Whaaaaat?"  a whole lot.  Thinking things like "You're SO dumb!" as she throws her arms around my neck and asks "What're you thinking?"

High-maintenance moron.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>