ss1

Daisys For My Enforcer
2003-07-25 - 3:32 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

So Liz is leaving the gym tomorrow.

Luscious Liz, elizabeth.  Curves and gorgeous eyes, smart, ambitious.

Time will mellow her, a bit.  She'll stop wearing the silver eye shadow and such.  She'll probably gain a lot of weight, eventually. 

But she;ll be organized, driven, make lots of money, and be a really nice girl as well.

Its so strange, but I could see settling down with a girl like that.  I wont ask her out.  Not right now, anyway.

I was thinking of clipping some daisies to bring in for her. I had this thought a week or two ago, bringing her flowers for a goodbye thing, in the middle of my experiment, my refraining from masturbation thing to see what it would make me do. 

And I, of course, broke my fast.  I was like, "Dude what are you thinkiing?  What the fuck?" and blamed it on the lack.

I resumed it again, the enforced refraiment from said activities, right afterwards, and am again thinking of bringing her flowers. At the time, at first,  I was thinking 'roses;'. and maybe making some sort of hurried confession that about how I feel about her.  Which spawned the aforementioned action, after which all thoughts left my head.  Pun, I guess, not intended, but sort of works.

And now daisys seem all right.  Roses are so presumptuous, you know?  I've never even fucked the bitch.

Ha.  Okay, that one was for me. 'I never even fucked the bitch'. talking about her with starry eyed affection. 

Well, okay, whatever, dude, but then, I thought it was funny.   Sometimes I think things are funny from a "third person perspective", and it doesn't always add up.  Like someone was reading., and they're all like, "Awww, Arg's in love..." and then I say something like, "fuck the bitch," and get a nice head jolt and a funny look at the screen. 

You see?  No, huh.

All right. Whatever ou want, I'll keep my starry eyed mawkish maudlin emotionalistic romanticism separate from my cynical, occaisonally scathingly innapropriate sense of humor.

But anyway, Luscious Liz kicked a few guys out of the gym earlier this week, banned them for life, on the strength of the recommendation of a gym patron, and the desk girl, Christie, who is protective and fond of me.  Anyway, this guy complained, Christie was there, took the complaint, she asked me if I knew anything about it, which I really didn't, but said I suspected they were talking about me...which was the complaint, right? That the one guy had a running negative commentary about everyone in the gym.  Hell if I know, he didn;t have the balls to have said it loud enough around me for me to hear, and none of them dared make eye contact with me, so...so what?  You know?  If you can't make eye contact, then I really don't have a whole lot of time for someone, and their opinions mean even less. 

But anyway, I peiced it together, and I think the guy was saying something.  I don't know.  And left it at that.

Luscious calls me over and tells em she banned the guy and his two friends for life on the strength of that.

So, I'm thinking about bringing her daisies.  Maybe I will, maybe I wont.

I don't know. 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>