ss1

Jimmy Hoffa
2003-07-23 - 2:38 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Okay, so they were looking for Jimmy Hoffa in my hometown, a few miles from me.

Fine.  Makes sense, no one talks to their neighbors.  Sasquatch and Loch Ness could hang out here, also, and as long as they keep their yard tidy, mum's the word.

(for the record, I didn't drive by the hoffa dig...I have better use for my time)

Read the fish-wrap they call the local newspaper and the couple who own the home were bitching that oakland county had yet to purchase an above ground pool for them the same size as the one that was dug out.

"Well, basically the problem is:  that was a twenty six foot above ground pool, and they don't make those anymore.  They make a twenty four foot and a twenty eight foot.  And I wasn't looking to downgrade my property."  was the quote in the paper.

Okay.

You got a big hole in your yard, dude.  Think inground.  You have a head start.  Foresight, something.  Carping to the press like a greedy little bitch is not the route to go, you Jerry Springer-esque fuckface.

He's gotta' be white trash that lucked into a decent house and decent community.

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>